top of page

Countdown to the most epic party of 2015

So fall has arrived and the holidays are just peeping around the corner. And during the holiday season , my favorite day of the year will take place … MY BIRTHDAY HUURAAAYY . Of course I wouldn’t be me if I couldn’t throw the most epic party of the year : a Birthday Halloween Bash!! It’s not a novelty because I’ve been doing this for a few years now, but every year I try to bring my concept one step closer to perfection!

Here are some pics from the previous years :

As you can see, I try to go all the way when it comes to food deco. This year I have some great ideas already (thank you lord for Pinterest).

But the most dificult part is always... deciding which costume to wear.

During these next weeks I will delight you guys with an update about all the decisions made by me and my party squad. Naturally, it’s only normal that a lot of ideas come to mind. This year we had the amazing thought to go in as a squad since we’ve never done this before! And oh boy this was already one of the hardest decisions of the entire party. We were discussing this for a whole week and finally today we came to a conclusion! We are going to be the Suckerpunch girls!!!

How awesome is that going to be right??? Next week we have a costume fitting so then a sneak peek will be posted in the next follow-up!! So stay tuned and see you next week!!!

About the Queens  

 

We are the AntwerpHashTagQueens and we bring you weekly updates of life, the universe and everything else.
We hope you enjoy the show and

if you don't, please piss off.

 

 

 

 
Follow The Queens  
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 RECENT POSTS       
 SEARCH BY TAGS:     
No tags yet.
bottom of page